Change of address notice

I’ve moved about one-third of Dietitian Online’s content to its new blog home. Please come visit me at Greens and Berries. I’ll be moving the rest of the content during the next few days. If you can’t find what you’re looking for on the new site, it will still be here.

I’ve tried to keep the same simple look for the new blog but there are a few new features I’d like to tell you about.

1. New name: Greens & Berries

2. New address (URL): This means that you if you’ve been using Google Reader, Bloglines or another blog reader, you will need to update your subscription.

3. A separate page, Archives, will list all published posts. These will be organized by category, title and month.

4. Another distinct page, Links, will list my favourite websites and blogs. These, too, will be organized into groups to aid your navigation.

Oh, you were wondering about the new blog name. It is a big change, I agree. Naming is one of the most challenging tasks in setting up a new blog. But I really wanted to have food, glorious food in the title. Also, I wanted something with a gardening connection because I also blog about my edible balcony garden, which is an experiment in year-round gardening, and I may eventually move that blog to the same site. And finally, I hope that soon there will be many dietitians online with their own blogs.

Leave a Reply

