Poster presentation: Best nutrition practice across the stroke care continuum

I don’t know if anyone’s noticed but I haven’t written any blog posts for over a week because I was scrambling to complete my poster. Biggest lesson learned: START EARLY! Ready or not (and it was almost “not”), I had to present the poster at our Dietetics in Action education day on April 27th.

In case any of the references or information may be helpful to you in your practice, I thought I’d share my poster’s content as Powerpoint slides because they bring together many of the stroke resources I posted about earlier this month. I am still looking at resources and will continue to share them here.

If you’d like to view the poster content, click here: Best Nutrition Practice Across the Stroke Care Continuum: Using PEN and other Evidence-Based Practice Tools. You are free to use or adapt anything you like from the slides as specified in this Creative Commons Licence.

Leave a Reply

