A gardening interlude

Combine the following:

  1. April sunshine
  2. A small balcony garden needing early spring pruning and repotting
  3. A new discovery: You Grow Girl

I can’t resist. No blogging this evening. My hands will be tending plants instead of tapping a keyboard.

Blame it on serendipity once again. Yesterday as I was searching web sites for information on sustainable food choices, I came across what has become my favourite gardening website: You Grow Girl.

I just had to share it as soon as possible so you can be inspired and delighted by this site, too.

Leave a Reply

